Contact Us

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday, 8am – 5pm
Saturday, 7am – 12pm (Warehouse & Ops Only)

Locations:
Liberty Moving and Storage Inc.
350 Moreland Road
Commack, NY 11725
(631)234-3000

216 E 45th St #902
New York, NY 10017
(212) 223-6440

Email:
General Info: info@libertymoving.com
Residential Sales: sales@libertymoving.com
Commercial: comml@libertymoving.com
Logistics: logistics@libertymoving.com
Operations: ops@libertymoving.com
Warehouse: warehouse@libertymoving.com
Marketing: marketing@libertymoving.com